Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
MS/HS Jazz Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Tue, Apr 2
SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
MS/HS Evening Guidance Hours
-
SEPTA Meeting
-
MS Library
Wed, Apr 3
Family Swim Night
-
Thu, Apr 4
MS PTSA Exec
-
Faculty Cafeteria
MS PTSA Meeting
-
MS Library
HS Alumni Hall of Fame
-
Jericho Public Library
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Joint PTA Council Meeting
-
District Conf Room
Tue, Apr 9
Jericho Library Board Meeting
-
Jericho Public Library
MS/HS Evening Guidance Hours
-
PTA Council Parent university
-
Zoom
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Saturday Open Swim
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
JRRS PTA Exec Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Subscribe to Alerts SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Jericho Middle School